FESTIVAL FYRVERKERI AS

Festival Fyrverkeri AS
Mjåvannsvegen 51
4628 Kristiansand

 

 

Telefon: +47 38 18 40 40
Telefax: +47 38 18 40 41
post@festivalfyrverkeri.no

Salg:

Trond Udjus
Salgssjef / Sales Manager
Epost: trondu@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Direkte: +47 38 18 40 42
Mobil: +47 93 28 10 88

Arild Dyve
Markedssjef /Marketing Director
Epost: arild@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Direkte: +47 38 18 40 44

Peer Øystein Edvardsen
Distriktssjef
Epost: peer@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Direkte: +47 38 18 40 43
Mobil: +47 90 73 16 16

Leif Johannessen
Distriktssjef
Epost: leif@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Direkte: +47 38 18 40 46
Mobil: +47 91 35 61 00

Salgsagenter:

Nord Trøndelag:
Jo Boye Hoseth
Epost: bojemagic@gmail.com
Mobil: +47 98 29 22 22

Nord Norge/ Sør Trøndelag:
Svein Stormyr
Epost: svstor2@slushnorge.no
Mobil: +47 95 28 54 15

Møre og Romsdal/ Sogn og Fjordane
Lennart Honningsvåg
Epost: lennhonn@mimer.no
Mobil: +47 91 33 67 41

Hordaland
JHL Bergen
Epost: post@fyrverkerihordaland.no
Christian Hope: Mobil: +47 95 00 95 88
Eirik Johansen:  Mobil: +47 95 20 39 09
Jarle Lund:          Mobil: +47 98 28 86 51

 

Administrasjon:

Bjørn Tore Bergmann
Daglig leder/ General manager
Epost: bt@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Direkte: +47 38 18 40 47
Mobil: +47 90 94 74 57

Anne Kristin Hodne
Økonomi
Epost: ak-hodne@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Direkte: +47 38 18 40 49
Mobil: +47 40 43 61 56

Trond Hansen
Innkjøp
Epost: trond@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Direkte: +47 38 18 40 51
Mobil: +47 91 19 12 50

Odd Marius Greibesland
Salg / Backoffice
Epost: marius@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Direkte: + 47 38 18 40 48
Mobil: +47 90 65 86 18

Rune Røinås
Backoffice
Epost: rune@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Direkte: +47 38 18 40 52
Mobil: +47 93 28 10 82

Erlend S. Gaare
Lager / Logistikk
Epost: erlend@festivalfyrverkeri.no
Mobil: +47 99 10 32 32

Kontakt